Resource icon

vB4 Delete User Link in Profile for vB 4 2017-08-24

No permission to download
  • Be sure to use a real e-mail address when joining this site because you will need to comfirm your e-mail address to have your account activated. If you are using a disposable email address, your account will be deleted from our site.
  • Welcome xFWarez Members do not make another account your old logins will work. If you have any issues please contact a member of our staff and we will sort them.
  • Downloading from our site will require you to have a paid membership. Upgrade to a Premium Membership today!

    Dont forget read our Rules! Also anyone caught Sharing this content will be banned. By using this site you are agreeing to our rules so read them. Saying I did not know is simply not an excuse! You have been warned.

  • If we find you sharing Premium resources or Free Resources or any content on this site anywhere else you will be permanently banned and no refund will be issued! So don't do it! We are striving to be the number one Forum Network and Leeching just hurts it for everyone! This content is only intended for personal use and not to be repackaged or resold. If you are caught sharing our content to other sites you are forfeiting your membership and will be banned. Also creating muliple accounts is a bannable offense if you are caught using more than one username you will be banned on all usernames.

Heisenberg

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
Platinum
xenForo 2.x.x
xenForo 1.x.x
Contributor
vBulletin All Access Pass
The Chest
Verified
Ultra Platinum VIP
Platinum VIP
Gold VIP
Silver VIP
Bronze VIP
Member
Netherlands - Amsterdam
Jul 17, 2005
17,309
1,117
113
Heisenberg submitted a new resource:

- Delete User Link in Profile for vB 4

vB Version: 4.1.0

Delete User Link in Profile for vB 4
Version 1.0.1
(By Boofo)

What does this product do?
This will add a Delete User Link in the profile. It will NOT show up for undeletable/unalterable users. The "Edit Profile" button will also not show up for undeletable/unalterable users as it makes no sense to have it there if the user can not be edited or deleted. The button will only be available to those who are allowed to edit user profiles. Also, the button image color...
 
Last edited: